Attendees can share the tickets that they bought. You can read here how sharing works for an attendee.
When sharing tickets, you create a group. Everyone in this group has the same rights, to prevent fraud and illegal resell. Everyone in the group can use the tickets, but also put them on sale within the system.
Once a group has been created, you can find it in the dashboard (per attendee). A group can consist of the number of tickets purchased +1. Moniek can therefore invite a total of 10 other visitors to her group.
Under 'group tickets' you can see to which tickets someone has access, and who the original buyer was:
If an attendee would like to share the tickets, but he / she does not succeed, you can add someone to the group via the dashboard. You do this by clicking on the 'Add participant' button. You need the mobile phone number to add someone.